Update: DIY Wedding Photo Booth: real ‘strip’

So for some reason, I never thought of doing this: cut the 4 x 6 sheet in half, so that it is 2×6. The automator workflow prints perfectly to this size, and it seems like most photo printers have paper size adjustments to hold the strip. Here’s some photos:

IMG_0659

IMG_0656

IMG_0658

no need for borders!

3 responses to “Update: DIY Wedding Photo Booth: real ‘strip’

  1. This is completely unrelated to the photobooth…which is AWESOME and you can plan on a donation from me in the future (I def must have one for my wedding) But I was looking over your “wish list” for fun and I saw you had cereal marshmallows on it. So I had to tell you that you can get them for a buck at your local Amish store. lol I know…I dont live near amish, but their general stores have TONS of cool stuff that you can buy in bulk…like those wonderful marshmallows :) Just thought I would let ya know. They will be a dollar instead of $30 :)

  2. @ Maggie- LOL awesome :) I’ll have to take another trip to amish country in Lancaster, PA :)

  3. Just donated, looking forward to trying this out! Thanks!

Leave a Reply

